Your city:
Your city:
/Personal Data Processing Agreement

Personal Data Processing Agreement

This Agreement on the processing of personal data is developed in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

By joining this Agreement and posting the personal data on the Voltyre-Prom website (hereinafter referred to as the website) by filling out the feedback form fields, the User expresses his consent to the processing of personal data and their transfer to the personal data processing operator - - (hereinafter referred to as the Operator), who is the owner of the website, on the following terms.


This consent is given to the processing of personal data both without the use of automation facilities, and with their use.

Consent is given to the processing of the following personal data of the User specified by the User in forms or in files attached to the forms:

The purpose of personal data processing is to store and use them, including:

By accepting the terms of this Agreement, the user expresses his interest and fully agrees that the processing of his personal data includes the following actions: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer (providing access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, and destruction of personal data.

The User's consent to the processing of personal data is specific, informed and conscious.

This User's consent is recognized as executed in simple written form.

The consent is valid from the moment of submission of data and can be withdrawn by the User by sending an appropriate order in a simple written form to the e-mail:, specifying the data specified in Article 14 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ "On personal data ".

During the processing of personal data, the Operator has the right to: collect, record, organize, accumulate, store, update (update, modify), extract, use, transfer (distribute, provide access), depersonalize, block, delete, and destroy personal data of the User.

The operator has the right to amend this Agreement at any time. When making changes to the current version, the date of the last update is indicated. The new version of the Agreement comes into force from the moment of its placement, unless otherwise provided by the new version of the Agreement.

Contact us:
Phone number:

/Соглашение об обработке персональных данных

Соглашение об обработке персональных данных

Данное соглашение об обработке персональных данных разработано в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

Присоединяясь к настоящему Соглашению и оставляя свои данные на Сайте АО «Волтайр-Пром» (далее – Сайт), путем заполнения полей форм обратной связи Пользователь выражает Согласие на обработку персональных данных и их передачу оператору обработки персональных данных – voltyre-prom.ru (далее – Оператор), которому принадлежит Сайт, на следующих условиях.

Пользователь:

Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием.

Согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных Пользователя, указанных Пользователем в формах или в файлах, прикрепленных к формам:

Целью обработки персональных данных является их хранение и использование, в том числе:

Пользователь, принимая условия настоящего Соглашения, выражает свою заинтересованность и дает полное согласие, что обработка его персональных данных включает в себя следующие действия: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (предоставление доступа), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных является конкретным, информированным и сознательным.

Настоящее Согласие Пользователя признается исполненным в простой письменной форме.

Согласие действует бессрочно с момента предоставления данных и может быть отозвано Пользователем путем направления соответствующего распоряжения в простой письменной форме на адрес электронной почты (E-mail) voltyre@titancis.ru, с указанием данных, определенных статьей 14 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

В ходе обработки персональных данных Оператор вправе осуществлять: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных Пользователя.

Оператор имеет право вносить изменения в настоящее Соглашение в любое время. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Соглашения вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Соглашения.

Свяжитесь с нами:
Телефон: